The 17th Mabuhay Awards

This year's Mabuhay Awards will recognize the best hospitality professionals in 4 categories:

    a. Managerial
    b. Supervisory
    c. Front of the House
    d. Heart of the House

AHRM will also name the 17th Mabuhay gold awardee.

The Mabuhay Gold award is given to a hotelier/restauranteur who has elevated the standards of the hospitality industry globally.

Copyright (c) 2012 Association of Human Resources Managers in the Hospitality Industry | All rights reserved.